Genetix - Love Ya Life
Genetix  - Love Ya Life
    Label: Eargasmic Recordings ‎– egc-4004
    Type: Vinyl, 12"
    Country: US
    Date of released: 12 Oct 2004
    Category: Electronic
    Style: House, Deep House, Garage House


  • Description
  • Tracklist

    A Love Ya Life (Main Mix) 7:15
    B1 Love Ya Life (Instrumental) 6:07
    B2 Love Ya Life (Reprise) 6:18

    Companies, etc.

    • Pressed By – United Record Pressing
    • Lacquer Cut At – Prairie Cat Mastering


    • Lacquer Cut By – MJR*
    • Producer, Mixed By – Gene King
    • Vocals – Sarah Daye
    • Vocals [Vox] – Lotus

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): EGC-4004-A "What Dreams May Come" PCMJR Ⓤ
    • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): EGC-4004-B "What Dreams May Come" PCMJR Ⓤ

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    EGC-4004 Genetix Love Ya Life ‎(12", Single, Promo) Eargasmic Recordings EGC-4004 US 2004


Related to Genetix - Love Ya Life: