Algebra Suicide - Big Skin
  • Artist: Algebra Suicide
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: Big Skin
  • Size: 1860mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Algebra Suicide - Big Skin
  • Tracklist

    A1 After Charles 2:23
    A2 Seasonal Zombies 3:00
    A3 Little Dead Body Poem 4:45
    A4 Proverbial Explanation For Why No Action Is Taken 2:28
    A5 After Rilke 2:15
    A6 No War Bride 1:25
    A7 Tractor Pull 2:20
    B1 Sub Rosa 1:40
    B2 Horizon 2:40
    B3 Amusing One's Self 2:15
    B4 Seven Song 6:50
    B5 Please Respect Our Decadence 2:15
    B6 Alphabet Song 3:05


    • Guitar, Synthesizer – Don Hedeker
    • Voice, Lyrics By [Words] – Lydia Tomkiw


    First edition of 200 came with a numbered lyrics (poetry) booklet.
    'For Don'.

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    none Algebra Suicide Big Skin ‎(Cass, C40) Buzzerama Records none US 1986

Related to Algebra Suicide - Big Skin: