Droughter - Born Dead
Droughter - Born Dead
    Label: Heavy Psych ‎– HP50
    Type: 2 x Cassette, Limited Edition
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2012
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Noise, Power Electronics


  • Description
  • Tracklist

    A1 Birth Of An Escapist: Disappearing Act
    A2 Birth Of An Escapist: Black Domina
    B1 Dog Years: Workhorse Blues
    B2 Dog Years: Old Time Tough
    C1 Men In Fright: Crack Of The Whip
    C2 Men In Fright: Her Command
    D1 Before We Are Erased: Sacrifice
    D2 Before We Are Erased: Head Of Isolation


    • Electronics – Kevin McEleney (tracks: A1-D2)
    • Mastering – William Hutson (tracks: A1-D2)


    Housed in a 5" reel to reel box.
    Comes with 14 page zine, 11x17 poster & stickers.
    Released in an edition of 25 hand numbered copies.

    Recorded Winter of 2011-2012 in San Pedro, CA.
    Play at high volume with headphones.


Related to Droughter - Born Dead: