Winston Tong - Theoretically Chinese
  • Artist: Winston Tong
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: Theoretically Chinese
  • Size: 784mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Winston Tong - Theoretically Chinese
  • Tracklist

    A1 Big Brother
    A2 Endgame
    A3 The Quotidian
    A4 Theoretical China
    A5 Yellow Peril
    B1 The Principles Of Movement
    B2 Reports From The Heart
    B3 No Regrets
    B4 Broken English


    • Backing Vocals – Niki Mono, Sussan Deihim*
    • Bass – Jah Wobble
    • Composed By, Written By – Winston Tong
    • Drums – Alain Lefebvre, Stephen Morris
    • Guitar, Synthesizer, Percussion – Alan Rankine
    • Percussion – Simon Topping
    • Producer – Alan Rankine, Alan Rankine (tracks: A4), Dave Formula (tracks: A4)
    • Saxophone – Pietro Lacirignola
    • Synthesizer – Dave Formula
    • Vocals – Winston Tong


    Line-up includes Jah Wobble (PiL), Stephen Morris (New Order), Dave Formula (Magazine) and Simon Topping (A Certain Ratio).

    On inner sleeve and etching only the Crépuscule TWI 549 number is noted, but on the sleeve only OPA 004 appears (back + spine) and on the labels of the disc (where TWI 549 is noted below in brackets).

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    TWI 549, FAS 47 Winston Tong Theoretically Chinese ‎(LP, Album) Les Disques Du Crépuscule, Les Disques Du Crépuscule TWI 549, FAS 47 Benelux 1985
    VIL-28052 Winston Tong Theoretically Chinese ‎(LP, Album) Les Disques Du Crépuscule VIL-28052 Japan 1986
    SMB 40300 Winston Tong Theoretically Chinese ‎(LP, Album) Music-Box SMB 40300 Greece 1985
    NORMAL 16, TWI 549 WinstonTong* Theoretically Chinese ‎(LP, Album) Normal, Les Disques Du Crépuscule NORMAL 16, TWI 549 Germany 1985
    4GA-060 Winston Tong Theoretically Chinese ‎(LP, Album) Grabaciones Accidentales, Les Disques Du Crépuscule 4GA-060 Spain 1985


Related to Winston Tong - Theoretically Chinese: