Andrew Pinches - Ark
Andrew Pinches - Ark
    Label: Visionsound Music ‎– R189 APP·2, Visionsound Music ‎– r189app2
    Type: Cassette, Album
    Country: UK
    Date of released: 1989
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Downtempo, Ambient


  • Description
  • Tracklist Hide Credits

    A1 Dragonhall (Pt. 1)
    A2 The Navigator
    A3 Inlanders
    A4 Door
    A5 2nd Frontier
    A6 Dragonhall (Pt. 2)
    Lyrics By [Words], Voice – Jackie Robinson
    B1 Underwater Waves
    B2 Sahara (Short Version)
    B3 Lost For Words "For Jacqueline"
    B4 Back To Back

    Companies, etc.

    • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Visionsound Music
    • Copyright (c) – Visionsound Music


    • Producer, Engineer, Music By – Andrew Pinches


    Recorded at Cannon Studio, Shrewsbury.
    © and ℗ 1989 Visionsound Music

    There are at least two variations of the cover design, one with blue print (see scans) the other with black print.

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    none Andrew Pinches Ark ‎(Cass, Album) Direction Music none UK 1990

Related to Andrew Pinches - Ark: