The Timewriter - Superschall
  • Artist: The Timewriter
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: Superschall
  • Size: 916mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
The Timewriter - Superschall
  • Tracklist Hide Credits

    A Superschall 7:35
    B1 Superschall (M.In Remix)
    Remix – M.In
    B2 Velvet Halo 6:02

    Companies, etc.

    • Produced At – Silent Chamber
    • Published By – Universal Music Publishing GmbH
    • Published By – Edition Holon II


    • Written-By, Other [Sensed], Producer – Jean F. Cochois


    All songs sensed, written and produced by Jean F. Cochois at "Silent Chamber" 2010.

    A: 45 rpm. B: 33 rpm.

    No durations appear on release.

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    plax089-6 The Timewriter Superschall ‎(12", Promo) Plastic City plax089-6 Germany 2011
    plax089-8 The Timewriter Superschall ‎(3xFile, MP3) Plastic City plax089-8 Germany 2011


Related to The Timewriter - Superschall: