Various - Circles Of Infinity
  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Electronic
  • Name: Circles Of Infinity
  • Size: 1052mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Various - Circles Of Infinity
  • Tracklist Hide Credits

    A1 Bad Sector S200Gas FX
    A2 Troum Krêt
    A3 Brume Dervishes On Fire
    B1 Caspar C.O.C.* Helix Of Exist
    Performer [Sounds] – H. Caspar C.O.C.*Voice – Shaun Caton
    B2 Ultra Milkmaids & Etereo Expandeum Club Telecycle
    Performer – J. Demeuzois*, R., Y.Recorded By – R., Y.
    B3 Inade Ptok Kaleidoscope
    B4 Rapoon Trial Of Lies
    C1 Toy Bizarre KDI DCTB 13: Pièce Avec Fourmis, Oiseaux Et Système Feedback
    C2 Kapotte Muziek Infinity
    C3 Aube R-Mist
    Composed By, Mixed By, Recorded By – Akifumi Nakajima
    C4 Klangkrieg HAL
    D1 Veil Of Secrecy Time Eternal
    D2 Q-Sphere Rotae Mundi
    D3 Big City Orchestra Circle Danse
    D4 Tesendalo Kein Anfang


    Packaged in a double-tape snap-case with color cover and translucent insert.
    Limited to 150 copies.

    Troum: recorded December 1997.
    Brume: composed, recorded & mixed at Brume, July 1997.
    Ultra Milkmaids & Etereo Expandeum Club: recorded Nov.-Dec. 1997.
    Toy Bizarre: recorded October 1997.
    Kapotte Muziek: source: 2 marbles, 1 tin can, 1 sampler.
    Aube: composed, mixed and recorded at Studio Mecca, Kyoto, Japan, Dec. 1997 - Feb. 1998. Using only the metal as source material.
    Q-Sphere: composed and engineered at Big Mac's, March 1998.


Related to Various - Circles Of Infinity: