Eclectricity - Language Of The Heart
  • Artist: Eclectricity
  • Category: Folk
  • Name: Language Of The Heart
  • Size: 751mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Eclectricity - Language Of The Heart
  • Tracklist

    A1 Friends
    A2 Sitting Out The Winter
    A3 Serb's Up
    A4 Moishele My Friend
    A5 Don't Worry Mama
    B1 Goin' Back To Beethoven
    B2 Song To Itself
    B3 Fantasie Tzigana
    B4 Lamguage Of The Heart
    B5 The Dancer Inside You


    • Producer, Vocals, Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin – Bob Lucas
    • Producer, Vocals, Piano, Percussion – Bill Schwarz*
    • Vocals, Violin, Viola, Percussion – Miriam Sturm


    Catalog number on back cover and spine: FF 281
    Catalog number on labels: 281


Related to Eclectricity - Language Of The Heart: