Heritage Singers - Heritage Classics: Volume 10
  • Artist: Heritage Singers
  • Category: Folk
  • Name: Heritage Classics: Volume 10
  • Size: 1888mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Heritage Singers - Heritage Classics:  Volume 10
  • Tracklist

    A1 Sounds Of His Coming
    A2 Would You
    A3 Part The Waters
    A4 His Hand In Mine
    A5 Just As I Am
    B1 Love Lifted Me
    B2 Until Then
    B3 I Have Peace In My Heart
    B4 What A Friend We Have In Jesus
    B5 Side By Side
    C1 This Is The Time I Must Sing
    C2 Gonna Sing
    C3 All In The Name Of Jesus
    C4 Let The Son Shine
    C5 Medley: Jesus Loves Me / Oh How He Loves You And Me
    D1 A Wold Without Love
    D2 Only Jesus
    D3 Standing On The Promises
    D4 The Longer I Serve Him
    D5 It Is Well With My Soul
    E1 Let's Just Praise The Lord
    E2 Growin' In Jesus
    E3 Power In The Blood
    E4 Peace In The Midst Of The Storm
    E5 Jesus We Just Want To Thank You
    F1 I Want Jesus More Than Anything
    F2 I Just Wanna Love You More
    F3 We're All God's Children
    F4 I Never Shall Forget The Day
    F5 He's The Savior Of My Soul / Alleluia

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Matrix / Runout (Record A #): S-7028
    • Matrix / Runout (Record B #): S-7029
    • Matrix / Runout (Record C #): S-7029

Related to Heritage Singers - Heritage Classics: Volume 10: