Tim Rose - Tim Rose
  • Artist: Tim Rose
  • Category: Folk
  • Name: Tim Rose
  • Size: 614mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Tim Rose - Tim Rose
    Label: Columbia ‎– CL 2777
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1967
    Category: Folk, World, & Country


  • Description
  • Tracklist

    A1 I Got A Loneliness 2:14
    A2 I'm Gonna Be Strong 2:03
    A3 I Gotta Do Things My Way 2:16
    A4 Fare Thee Well 2:53
    A5 Eat, Drink And Be Merry 4:12
    A6 Hey Joe (You Shot Your Woman Down) 4:53
    B1 Morning Dew 3:42
    B2 Where Was I? 2:34
    B3 You're Slipping Away From Me 3:13
    B4 Long Time Man 5:04
    B5 Come Away , Melinda 3:37


    • Bass – Chuck Rainey (tracks: A5), Eric Weissberg (tracks: B5), Felix Pappalardi (tracks: A2, B1, B3), Richard Hussan (tracks: A1, A3 to A5, B2, )
    • Cello – Charles McCracken (tracks: B5)
    • Drums – Bernard Purdie (tracks: A1, A3 to A5, B1, B2,), Richard Killgore (tracks: B5)
    • Guitar – Hugh McCracken (tracks: A2, A5, B1, B3, B4), Jay Berliner (tracks: A1, A4, B1, B2, B5), Stuart Scharf (tracks: B5)
    • Guitar, Vocals – Tim Rose
    • Harpsichord – Art Butler* (tracks: B3)
    • Organ – Ernest Hayes* (tracks: B5)
    • Percussion – Jim Fischoff (tracks: A2, B1, B3)
    • Piano – Art Butler* (tracks: A1, A2, B2), Charles Smalls* (tracks: A3, A5), Joey Scott* (tracks: B1), Patti Bown (tracks: A5, B4)
    • Producer – David Rubinson
    • Sleeve Notes – David Rubinson

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    SBPG 63618 Tim Rose Tim Rose ‎(LP, Album) CBS SBPG 63618 UK 1967
    ED CD 267 Tim Rose Morning Dew ‎(CD, Album, RE) Edsel Records ED CD 267 UK 1988
    ED 267 Tim Rose Morning Dew ‎(LP, Album, RE) Edsel Records ED 267 UK 1988
    CS 9577 Tim Rose Tim Rose ‎(LP, Album) Columbia CS 9577 US 1967
    TECD361 Tim Rose Tim Rose ‎(CD, Album) Talking Elephant TECD361 UK Unknown


Related to Tim Rose - Tim Rose: