Jake Sollo - Jake Sollo
Jake Sollo - Jake Sollo
  • Tracklist Hide Credits

    A1 Father Time, Mother Nature
    A2 Say No More
    A3 Weebo-Me Weebo
    A4 Pas Du Tout
    A5 Five O Five
    B1 African Gypsy
    Congas – Jake Sollo
    B2 Show Me How
    B3 Greetings
    Grand Piano – Paul Cooper Synthesizer [String] – Emmanuel RentzosVoice [Baby Cry] – Sonya Sollo


    • Backing Vocals – Joanne Stone
    • Bass – Jimmy Haynes
    • Bongos – King Patato* (tracks: A1 to A5, B2, B3), Sol Amarfio
    • Drums, Cowbell – Ron Telemak*
    • Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Clavinet, Organ [Hammond] – Emmanuel Rentzos
    • Engineer – Kim Maxwell
    • Engineer [Assistant] – Dave Reynolds
    • Executive Producer – Akie Deen
    • Producer, Arranged By, Written-by, Vocals, Guitar, Ocarina, Strings, Synthesizer, Electronic Drums [Syndrum], Cowbell, Wind Chimes, Gong, Percussion [Log Drum], Bells [Tubular] – Jake Sollo
    • Saxophone – Ray Allen


    All titles Dick James Music.
    Recorded, mastered and mixed at Pye Recording Studios, London W1
    An Afrodisc Production.

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    TTL 145 Jake Sollo Show Me How ‎(LP, Album) Taretone TTL 145 Nigeria 1979
    ASVN 003 Jake Sollo Jake Sollo ‎(LP, Album, RE) Africa Seven ASVN 003 France 2015
    ZCN 102 Jake Sollo Jake Sollo ‎(Cass, Album) Pye Records ZCN 102 UK 1979
    4.14.404.105 Jake Sollo Jake Sollo ‎(LP) Pye Records 4.14.404.105 Brazil 1979
    PRAT 102 Jake Sollo Jake Sollo ‎(LP) Pye Records PRAT 102 Portugal 1979


Related to Jake Sollo - Jake Sollo: