Diana Ross - Surrender
Diana Ross - Surrender
  • Tracklist

    A1 Surrender 2:53
    A2 I Can't Give Back The Love I Feel For You 3:06
    A3 Remember Me 3:16
    A4 And If You See Him 2:50
    A5 Reach Out, I'll Be There 4:30
    B1 Didn't You Know You'd Have To Cry Sometime? 2:56
    B2 A Simple Thing Like Cry 2:56
    B3 Did You Read The Morning Paper? 3:53
    B4 I'll Settle For You 2:58
    B5 I'm A Winner 3:05
    B6 All The Befores 4:35

    Companies, etc.

    • Published By – Jobete Music Co., Inc.
    • Published By – Renleigh Music Inc.
    • Published By – Baby Monica Music Inc.


    • Producer – Ashford & Simpson


    Different versions exist of the US pressing: label font, styles and layout as well as variations of catalog numbers.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Rights Society: BMI

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    LPS-77832 Diana Ross Surrender ‎(LP, Album) Motown LPS-77832 Venezuela 1971
    530 251-2 Diana Ross I'm Still Waiting / Surrender ‎(CD, Album, RE) Motown 530 251-2 Europe 1993
    MS 723 Diana Ross Surrender ‎(LP, Album) Motown MS 723 Brazil 1971
    MS 723 Diana Ross Surrender ‎(LP, Album) Motown MS 723 Canada 1971
    MS 723, M 723 Diana Ross Surrender ‎(LP, Album) Motown, Motown MS 723, M 723 US 1971


Related to Diana Ross - Surrender: