Various - Get Up And Get Down
Various - Get Up And Get Down
  • Tracklist

    A1 Act One Tom The Peeper
    A2 Brothers Guiding Light* Getting Together
    A3 Al Downing I'll Be Holding You
    A4 Joe Tex Cat Got Her Tongue
    A5 King Floyd Can You Dig It?
    A6 Aaron Neville Hercules
    A7 Cissy Houston Midnite Train To Georgia
    A8 Annette Snell You Oughta Be Here With Me
    B1 Whispers* A Mother For My Children
    B2 Roy C* Got To Get Enough (Of Your Sweet Stuff)
    B3 Etta James Out On The Streets Again
    B4 Joneses* Hey Babe (Is The Gettin' Still Good)
    B5 Don Covay It's Better To Have (And Don't Need)
    B6 Ohio Players Streakin' Cheek To Cheek
    B7 Dramatics* Choosing Up On You
    B8 Little Anthony & Imperials* La La La At The End


Related to Various - Get Up And Get Down: