Various - Rock-On With Wrigley's
  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Funk / Soul
  • Name: Rock-On With Wrigley's
  • Size: 654mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Various - Rock-On With Wrigley's
  • Tracklist

    A1 Sunshine If This Is Free (I Don't Wanna Be)
    A2 Kamakazi Banjos Karacas
    B1 Saar Band* Strout Your Stuff
    B2 Dave Silver High Street Rappin' (Edit)

    Companies, etc.

    • Published By – Bing Music
    • Published By – Redrock Music
    • Published By – Calendar Music
    • Published By – Public Eye Enterprises Limited
    • Copyright (c) – Public Eye Enterprises Limited
    • Pressed By – Lyntone Recordings Ltd. – LYN-7979
    • Pressed By – Lyntone Recordings Ltd. – LYN-7980
    • Mastered At – Lyntone Recordings Ltd.


    • Compilation Producer – Tony Mercer
    • Executive-Producer – Glenn J. Simpson
    • Plated By – Max*


    30-second Wrigley's promo jingles play before and after each track: Wrigley's Spearmint on Side A and Orbit Sugar-free Gum on Side B.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Matrix / Runout (Runout, A-side, etched): PEEL.3.A LYN-7979-IT MAX
    • Matrix / Runout (Runout, B-side, etched): PEEL.3.B LYN-7980-IT MAX

Related to Various - Rock-On With Wrigley's: