Tony Hatch - With Love Sounds
Tony Hatch - With Love Sounds
  • Tracklist

    A1 What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life
    A2 Love In The Morning Sun
    A3 Sad Sweet Dreamer
    A4 Tornado (From The Wiz)
    A5 Sounds Of Love
    A6 Love Hustle
    B1 I've Got You Under My Skin
    B2 Perfidia
    B3 Return To The Stars
    B4 Midnight Blue
    B5 Ebb Tide
    B6 Brazilia

    Companies, etc.

    • Marketed By – Pye Records (Sales) Ltd.
    • Distributed By – Pye Records (Sales) Ltd.


    • Arranged By, Producer – Tony Hatch
    • Bass – Mike Thorn
    • Drums – Bob Wackett
    • Engineer – Ray Prickett, Terry Evennett
    • Guitar – Rick Morcambe*
    • Leader – Pat Halling*
    • Percussion – Johnny Dean*
    • Vocals – Dee Dee Lewis*, Jackie Trent


    ℗ 1975
    © 1976

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): PKL 5537-A
    • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): PKL 5537-B
    • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout Etched): PKL 5537 A-3 Δ G
    • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout Etched): PKL 5537 B-1 Δ G

Related to Tony Hatch - With Love Sounds: