Carolyn Franklin - If You Want Me
  • Artist: Carolyn Franklin
  • Category: Funk / Soul
  • Name: If You Want Me
  • Size: 1348mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Carolyn Franklin - If You Want Me
  • Tracklist Hide Credits

    A1 From The Bottom Of My Heart (To The Bottom Of Yours)
    Written By – Franklin-Spear*
    A2 If You Want Me
    Written-By – Franklin*
    A3 I Can't Help My Feeling So Blue
    Written-By – Franklin*
    A4 Too Many Roads
    Written-By – Franklin*
    A5 Sunshine Holiday
    Written By – Spear
    B1 Dead Man
    Written By – Franklin-Benson
    B2 You Are Everything
    Written By – Bell-CreedWritten-By – Creed*, Bell*
    B3 You Can Have My Soul
    Written By – Spear
    B4 Song Man
    Written By – Cate-CateWritten-By – Cate*, Cate*
    B5 Not Enough Love To Hold
    Written-By – Franklin*
    B6 Deal With It
    Written By – Franklin-Spear

    Companies, etc.

    • Recorded At – RCA Studios, New York
    • Phonographic Copyright (p) – RCA Records, Inc.
    • Copyright (c) – RCA Records, Inc.
    • Produced For – Black Patch Productions
    • Pressed By – All Disc Records, Inc.


    • Arranged By, Conductor – Franklin & Spear (tracks: B6), Jimmy Radcliffe (tracks: A2), Sonny Sanders (tracks: A4, A5, B3, B4, B5), Wade Marcus (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B2)
    • Engineer [Recording] – Paul Goodman
    • Liner Notes – Carl L. Maults
    • Photography By – David Hecht*, Nick Sangiamo
    • Producer – Carolyn Franklin, Jimmy Radcliffe


    Recorded in RCA Studios, New York.

    A small number 6 is printed at the bottom left of the back cover [see images], which refers to All Disc Records, Inc..

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Rights Society: BMI
    • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 1 (stamped): APL1 0420A 4
    • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 2 (stamped): APL1 0420B 3

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    APL1-0420 Carolyn Franklin If You Want Me ‎(LP) RCA Victor APL1-0420 Canada 1976
    CDBBR 0272 Carolyn Franklin If You Want Me ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Exp) Big Break Records CDBBR 0272 UK 2014


Related to Carolyn Franklin - If You Want Me: