Denise McCann - Denise McCann
Denise McCann - Denise McCann
  • Tracklist

    A1 Tattoo Man 5:08
    A2 The Fugitive 3:34
    A3 Songmaker 4:36
    A4 Angel Face 4:50
    B1 Midnight Candles 4:32
    B2 I Don't Wanna Forget You 3:30
    B3 Drought Song 3:48
    B4 Cisco's Blaze 3:30
    B5 The Singer 3:50

    Companies, etc.

    • Recorded At – Can-Base Studios
    • Recorded At – Total Sounds West
    • Recorded At – Different Fur Studios
    • Mixed At – Can-Base Studios
    • Mixed At – Different Fur Studios
    • Mastered At – Kendun Recorders


    • Arranged By [Horns] – Greg Adams (tracks: A4)
    • Backing Vocals – Carol Fredericks* (tracks: A3, A4, B1), David Wills (tracks: B2, B4), Denise McCann, Erik Kalaidzis (tracks: B4), Kendra Sprinkling (tracks: A3, A4, B1), Ray Roper (tracks: B2, B4)
    • Bass – Larry Ball (tracks: A2, A4), Steve Pugsley, Tom Hazlit* (tracks: B3)
    • Composed By, Songwriter [All Songs By] – Denise McCann
    • Design – Romolo Fantini
    • Drums, Percussion – Kat Hendrikse
    • Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Robbie King (tracks: A1)
    • Guitar – Edward Patterson, Ray Roper (tracks: B4), Terry Frewer (tracks: B2)
    • Guitar [Sleazy Licks] – Steve Cross (tracks: A1)
    • Harmonica – Hans Staymer
    • Horns – Don Clark , Gary Guthmann*, Tower Of Power Horns, The* (tracks: A4)
    • Keyboards – Dale Jacobs
    • Marimba – Ralph Dyck
    • Mastered By – John Golden
    • Mixed By – Keith Stein (tracks: A1), Seth Dworkin* (tracks: A2 to A4, B1 to B5)
    • Photography By – Hans Sipma
    • Producer – Guy Sobell
    • Recorded By – Keith Stein (tracks: A1, B4, B5), Laurie Wallace (tracks: A2 to A4, B1 to B5), Lorne Lovo (tracks: A2 to A4, B1 to B5), Seth Dworkin* (tracks: A2 to A4, B1, B3)
    • Saxophone – Dave Robbins*
    • Talkbox – Jamie Bowers (tracks: A2)
    • Trumpet – Wayne Kozak


    All Selections MAPL 100% Cancon

    A1, B4, B5 Recorded at Can Base Studios, Vancouver
    A2, A3, A4, B1, B2, B3, B4, B5 Recorded at Total Sounds West, Vancouver
    A2, A3, A4, B1, B3 Recorded at Different Fur Music, San Francisco

    A1 mixed at Can Base Studios
    All other tracks mixed at Different Fur Music

    Mastered at Kendun Recorders, Burbank

    Made in Greece

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Rights Society: BIEM

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    2480 449 Denise McCann Denise McCann ‎(LP, Album) Polydor 2480 449 Greece 1977
    2424 163 Denise McCann Denise McCann ‎(LP, Album) Polydor 2424 163 Canada 1977

Related to Denise McCann - Denise McCann: