David Roth - More Pearls
  • Artist: David Roth
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: More Pearls
  • Size: 1211mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
David Roth - More Pearls
  • Tracklist Hide Credits

    A1 Song For You Far Away
    A2 Don Quixote
    A3 I Will
    A4 Blowin' In The Wind
    Written-By – Bob Dylan
    B1 Last Thing On My Mind
    B2 Streets Of London
    Written-By – Ralph McTell
    B3 You've Got A Friend
    Written-By – Carole King
    B4 Where Have All The Flowers Gone?


    180Gr DMM disc cutting

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    SFR 357.6041.2 David Roth More Pearls ‎(CD, Album) Stockfisch Records SFR 357.6041.2 Germany 2006


Related to David Roth - More Pearls: