Harry Holland - Superhits '85 Im Magic Accordion-Sound
  • Artist: Harry Holland
  • Category: Pop
  • Name: Superhits '85 Im Magic Accordion-Sound
  • Size: 728mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Harry Holland - Superhits '85 Im Magic Accordion-Sound
  • Tracklist Hide Credits

    A1 Maria Magdalena
    Composed By – H. Kemmler*, M. Löhr*, M. Cretu*, R. Palmer-James*
    A2 You Can Win If You Want
    Composed By – D. Bohlen*
    A3 Die Glocken Von Rom
    Composed By – B. Meinunger*, R. Siegel*
    A4 Spanish Eddie
    Composed By – C. Cochran*, D. Palmer*
    A5 Live Is Life
    Composed By – E. Pfleger*, Opus
    A6 More Than I Can Bear
    Composed By – D. White*, M. Reilly*
    A7 One More Night
    Composed By – P. Collins*
    B1 We Are The World
    Composed By – L. Richie*, M. Jackson*
    B2 You're My Heart, You're My Soul
    Composed By – D. Bohlen*
    B3 Sommernacht In Rom
    Composed By – B. Dietrich*, E. Simons*, G. Grabowski*
    B4 Summer '85
    Composed By – W. Becker*
    B5 Every Time You Go Away
    Composed By – D. Hall*
    B6 L'Estate Sta Finendo
    Composed By – C. La Bionda*, S. Righi*, S. Rota*
    B7 My Chérie Amour
    Composed By – H. Cosby*, S. Wonder*, S. Moy*

    Companies, etc.

    • Record Company – CBS Schallplatten GmbH
    • Mastered At – Studio-Nord-Bremen


    • Accordion – Harry Holland
    • Design – Wolfgang Schmidt
    • Producer, Arranged By – Werner Becker


    ℗&©1985 CBS Schallplatten GmbH, Germany
    Printed in Holland

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): 12-26702-IA-I Mastered By SNB
    • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): 12-26702-IB SNB
    • Rights Society: GEMA
    • Label Code: LC 0149

Related to Harry Holland - Superhits '85 Im Magic Accordion-Sound: