Various - Project X
  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Reggae
  • Name: Project X
  • Size: 1660mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Various - Project X
    Label: VP Records ‎– VPRL2236
    Series: Riddim Driven –
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2004
    Category: Reggae
    Style: Dancehall


  • Description
  • Tracklist

    A1 Elephant Man Stress Free
    A2 Sasha Hanky Panky
    A3 Vybz Kartel Money & Gal
    A4 Mr. Lexx Survive
    A5 Red Fox & Rayvon A Which Gal
    B1 Rolly Bop* New Kid On The Block
    B2 Madd Anju Try Fi Get Yu
    B3 Bunji Garlin Real Bad Boy
    B4 Galaxy P Halla Back
    B5 Christopher She's On Fire
    C1 Tanto Metro & Devonte My Way Or The Highway
    C2 Ce'cile A So Mi Like It
    C3 Voice Mail* Name Brand
    C4 Turbulence Roll Up
    C5 Sasha Anaconda
    D1 Gadget Girls Come Rock
    D2 Major Danger That's How We Roll
    D3 Alexie I Will Be Your Pretty Baby
    D4 Instrumental


    • Producer – Philip Smart

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Barcode: 054645223614

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    VPCD 2236 Various Project X ‎(CD, Comp) VP Records VPCD 2236 US 2004

Related to Various - Project X: