Faith No More - Worlds End
  • Artist: Faith No More
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Worlds End
  • Size: 878mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Faith No More - Worlds End
  • Tracklist

    A1 Epic
    A2 The Real Thing
    A3 War Pigs
    A4 Easy
    A5 Falling To Pieces
    B1 Edge Of The World
    B2 We Care A Lot
    B3 Surrise! You Are Dead!
    B4 Zombie Eaters


    • Artwork By – Fabrice Koch, R. Lavi
    • Other [Concepted By] – Eyal Bat Michael, R. Lavi
    • Producer, Remastered By – Cyndy Wilde*


    (p) 1993 Manufactured by CDM Production
    (c) 1997 Global Music Records Company.

    Total running time: 50:22
    Copy of European bootleg.

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    G-53 210, G 53 210, G 53210 Faith No More World's End ‎(CD, Unofficial) CDM, CDM, CDM G-53 210, G 53 210, G 53210 Italy 1993

Related to Faith No More - Worlds End: