Billy Club Sandwich - Live
  • Artist: Billy Club Sandwich
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Live
  • Size: 1693mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Billy Club Sandwich - Live
  • Tracklist

    A1 Slow With Your Hands
    A2 Disturb
    A3 Preacher's Daughter
    B1 The Pimp's Wife
    B2 Mal Parido
    B3 Narco Cabrón

    Companies, etc.

    • Copyright (c) – Mulato Cookie Productions


    • Bass – Matt*
    • Drums – Glen*
    • Guitar – Tony*
    • Vocals – Martin*


    Recorded live on "Crucial Chaos", 12.17.98.

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    none Billy Club Sandwich Live ‎(CD) Not On Label (Billy Club Sandwich Self-released) none US 2000

Related to Billy Club Sandwich - Live: