Ruin... - Fiat Lux
  • Artist: Ruin...
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Fiat Lux
  • Size: 1257mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Ruin... - Fiat Lux
    Label: Meta Meta Records ‎– MMR 001
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1986
    Category: Rock
    Style: Hardcore, Punk, Alternative Rock


  • Description
  • Tracklist Hide Credits

    A1 You
    A2 Make Believe
    A3 Hero
    A4 Famous Blue Raincoat
    Written-By – Leonard Cohen
    A5 Life After Life
    A6 Proof
    Backing Vocals – Malik Moore, Paul Kolber
    B1 China
    B2 Taster
    B3 White Rabbit
    Written-By – Jefferson Airplane
    B4 Ruin
    B5 Great Divide
    B6 Real Good Time
    Backing Vocals – Dan Sellenthin, Danielle Ciccarelli, David Wildmann, Friederike Wallis, Jim Penzi

    Companies, etc.

    • Recorded At – The Warehouse, Philadelphia
    • Manufactured By – Shanachie Records Corp.
    • Distributed By – Shanachie Records Corp.


    • Bass Guitar – Cordy Swope
    • Cover [Back] – Friederike Wallis
    • Cover [Front] – Mike Stevens
    • Drums – Paul Della Pelle
    • Engineer [Assistant] – Paul Kolber
    • Lead Guitar – Damon Wallis
    • Producer, Engineer – Mark Springer
    • Rhythm Guitar – Glenn Wallis
    • Vocals – Vosco*


    Includes lyric sheet.

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    MMR 001 Ruin... Fiat Lux ‎(Cass, Album) Meta Meta Records MMR 001 US 1986


Related to Ruin... - Fiat Lux: