Yes - Look Through The Dragonfly
  • Artist: Yes
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Look Through The Dragonfly
  • Size: 1450mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Yes - Look Through The Dragonfly
  • Tracklist

    1-1 Opening (Excerpts From Firebird Suite)
    1-2 Yours Is No Disgrace
    1-3 Rhythm Of Love
    1-4 Shock To The System
    1-5 Heart Of The Sunrise
    1-6 The Clap
    1-7 Make It Easy / Owner Of A Lonely Heart
    1-8 And You And I A) Cord Of Life B) Eclipse C) The Preacher, The Teacher D) The Apocalypse
    1-9 Twin Drum Battle
    1-10 Changes
    2-1 I've Seen All Good People A) Your Move B) All Good People
    2-2 Solly's Beard
    2-3 The Fish (Inc. Tempus Fusit / Amazing Grace)
    2-4 Lift Me Up
    2-5 Tombo No Megane (Traditional)
    2-6 Keyboards Solo (Excerpts From The Six Wives Of Henry VII)
    2-7 Awaken
    2-8 Roundabout

    Companies, etc.

    • Recorded At – Budokan


    Live at Budokan, Tokyo, Japan 5th March 1992.

Related to Yes - Look Through The Dragonfly: