Various - This Is Really Something Else
  • Artist: Various
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: This Is Really Something Else
  • Size: 1437mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Various - This Is Really Something Else
  • Tracklist

    A1 Zoom Sitting At The Bar
    A2 Zoom Stick Together
    A3 Girls Walk By Don't Expect No Miracles
    A4 Girls Walk By Bite Back
    A5 Girls Walk By Wasting Time
    A6 The Sphere Too Late
    A7 The Sphere All That's Left
    B1 Used To Be 50 Days
    B2 Used To Be Confusion
    B3 Simple Maniac Staring Eyes
    B4 Simple Maniac New Romance
    B5 Millennium Creep On It Over
    B6 Millennium To Be Dead
    B7 Phantom Come Out
    B8 Phantom Mystery Woman

    Companies, etc.

    • Recorded At – Supersound Recording Studio


    • Engineer – Laurie Moffatt


    Recorded & mixed - Supersound Recording Studio between nov 81 - april 82 for Rialto records (NL).

    Produced by Supersound Recording Studio, Swalmen, NL.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Rights Society: GEMA
    • Rights Society: STEMRA

Related to Various - This Is Really Something Else: