BSOM - Life Among Nothing
  • Artist: BSOM
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Life Among Nothing
  • Size: 978mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
BSOM - Life Among Nothing
  • Tracklist Hide Credits

    A1 The Watchtower
    A2 Human Segmentation
    B1 Malignant Crusade
    B2 Fleshgrinder
    B3 Workhorse
    B4 Unspeakable
    Written By – NME


    • Artwork By [Cover Art] – Katie Hidalgo
    • Artwork By [Logo] – Pat Whelan
    • Recorded By – Dan O'Hare (tracks: A1, A2), Dickweed (tracks: B1-B3), Steve Roache
    • Songwriter – BSOM (tracks: A1-B3)


    Mispressed version is missing the first song "Skull Mountain".

Related to BSOM - Life Among Nothing: