Papa M - Whatever Mortal
  • Artist: Papa M
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Whatever Mortal
  • Size: 783mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Papa M - Whatever Mortal
  • Tracklist Hide Credits

    A1 Over Jordan
    A2 Beloved Woman
    Drums – Britt Walford
    A3 Roses In The Snow
    A4 Sorrow Reigns
    B1 Krusty
    B2 The Lass Of Roch Royal
    B3 Many Splendored Thing
    B4 Glad You're Here With Me
    C1 Tamu
    C2 Sabotage
    C3 Purple Eyelid
    D1 The Unquiet Grave
    D2 Northwest Passage

    Companies, etc.

    • Licensed To – Domino Recording Co. Ltd.
    • Licensed From – Drag City Inc.
    • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Drag City Inc.
    • Copyright (c) – Drag City Inc.
    • Published By – Bearded Music
    • Recorded At – Velvetone Music Studio
    • Engineered At – Velvetone Music Studio
    • Mastered At – Golden Mastering
    • Mastered At – Record Technology Incorporated – 6416


    • Banjo, Acoustic Guitar – Tara Jane O'Neil
    • Bass, Piano, Electric Guitar, Backing Vocals – Will Oldham
    • Electric Guitar [Electric Guitars], Acoustic Guitar [Acoustic Guitars], Piano, Melodica, Bass, Drums, Keyboards, Vocals, Backing Vocals, Banjo, Sitar, Sounds [Car Keys], Sounds [Dog Tags], Sounds [Wood Floor], Harmonica, Percussion – David Pajo
    • Mastered By – David Pajo, John Golden
    • Mixed By – Continental OP*
    • Painting [Front Cover Painting] – Mary Newton
    • Photography By – Danielle Nicole Micucci, David Pajo
    • Recorded By, Engineer [Engineered By] – David Pajo


    ©2001 Bearded Music (BMI) / ©&℗2001 Drag City Inc.
    Under exclusive license to Domino Recording Co. Ltd.
    Made in the U.K.

    Recorded and engineered at Velvetone Music Studio, Louisville, KY
    Mastered at John Golden Mastering, Ventura, CA
    Produced by no one in particular

    Gatefold sleeve with lyrics.
    Some copies have a clear sticker on the front sleeve with the text: "Papa M Whatever, Mortal".

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Barcode (Text): 5 034202 010319
    • Barcode (Scanned): 5034202010319
    • Label Code: LC10192
    • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): WIGLP103 DC-̶1̶9̶4̶-A 6416.1 JG
    • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): DC-̶1̶9̶4̶-B WIGLP103 6416.2
    • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C, etched): WIGLP103 DC-̶1̶9̶4̶-C JG 6416.3
    • Matrix / Runout (Runout side D, etched): WIGLP103 DC-̶1̶9̶4̶-D 6416.4
    • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A to D, stamped): GOLDEN
    • Rights Society: BMI

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    DC194 Papa M Whatever, Mortal ‎(2xLP, Album) Drag City DC194 US 2001
    7243 8115532 5, WIGCD103 Papa M Whatever Mortal ‎(CD, Album) Labels, Domino 7243 8115532 5, WIGCD103 Europe 2001
    DC194CD Papa M Whatever, Mortal ‎(CD, Album) Drag City DC194CD US 2001
    WIGCD103P Papa M Whatever, Mortal ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Domino WIGCD103P UK 2001
    WIGCD103 Papa M Whatever, Mortal ‎(CD, Album) Domino WIGCD103 UK 2001


Related to Papa M - Whatever Mortal: