Madstateworld - Routine Kills
  • Artist: Madstateworld
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Routine Kills
  • Size: 1297mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Madstateworld - Routine Kills
  • Tracklist

    A1 Faster And Further
    A2 Responsibility
    B1 Routine Kills
    B2 The Scene


    • Mastered By – Robin Schmidt


    Limited edition of 500 (first 100 red/pink vinyl)

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    RLR 013 Madstateworld Routine Kills ‎(7", Ltd, Red) Red Lounge Records RLR 013 Germany 2006

Related to Madstateworld - Routine Kills: