Brainbombs - Brainbombs
  • Artist: Brainbombs
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Brainbombs
  • Size: 1792mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Brainbombs - Brainbombs
    Label: Armageddon Shop ‎– 004
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Red / Grey Marbled
    Country: US
    Date of released: 20 Apr 2013
    Category: Rock
    Style: Lo-Fi, Garage Rock, Punk


  • Description
  • Tracklist

    Waban Gun Court Singles Series 1998
    A1 Macht
    A2 B.L.E.E.D.
    Tumult 2003
    A3 Stigma Of The Ripper
    A4 Street Cleaner
    Ken Rock 2004
    B1 The Grinder
    B2 Mommy Said
    Big Brother 2006
    B3 I Need Speed
    B4 End Up Dead
    Anthem 2007
    C1 Stinking Memory
    C2 Insects
    Live At Rock All Oslo, Norway 1993
    C3 Stacy
    D1 Tired And Bloody
    D2 Danny Was A Streetwhore
    D3 Urge To Kill


    Record Store Day Exclusive colored vinyl, 100 copies (70 sold to the public).
    A few copies have some color variations on the 2nd record. In this case the record is marbled grey instead of red.

    Includes printed insert and two pieces of cardboard.

    Tracks A1 and A2 originally released as the "Macht" 7" (Wabana Ore - Gun Court Singles Series, 1998).
    Tracks A3 and A4 originally released as the "Stigma Of The Ripper b/w Street Cleaner" 7" (tUMULt, 2003).
    Tracks B1 and B2 originally released as the "The Grinder / Mommy Said" 7" (Ken Rock, 2004).
    Tracks B3 and B4 originally released as the "I Need Speed" 7" (Big Brothel, 2006).
    Tracks C1 and C2 originally released as the "Stinking Memory / Insects" 7" (Anthem, 2007).
    Tracks C3 to D3 recorded live at Rock All Oslo, Norway, 1993.

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    POLLY 6 Brainbombs Brainbombs ‎(CD, Comp) Polly Maggoo Records POLLY 6 France 2007
    004 Brainbombs Brainbombs ‎(2xLP, Comp) Armageddon Shop 004 US 2013
    004 Brainbombs Brainbombs ‎(2xLP, Comp, Red) Armageddon Shop 004 US 2013


Related to Brainbombs - Brainbombs: