H.M. Subjects - Don't Bring Me Down
  • Artist: H.M. Subjects
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Don't Bring Me Down
  • Size: 1488mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
H.M. Subjects - Don't Bring Me Down
  • Tracklist

    A Don't Bring Me Down (Part I) 2:15
    B Don't Bring Me Down (Part II) 2:15


    • Supervised By – Morton Downey Jr.*
    • Written-By – Pretty Things P.R.S.*


    Repress on the Saint label. Part II is a censored version ("laid" gets beeped out) for radio play. Was originally issued on the Blue Saint label with a typo'ed song title ("Don't Put Me Down").

    Silver on violet labels
    ''St. Koff Productions''

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Matrix / Runout (Runout etching side A): 1001-A
    • Matrix / Runout (Runout etching side B): 1001-B

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    1001 H.M. Subjects Don't Put Me Down ‎(7", Single) Blue Saint 1001 US 1965


Related to H.M. Subjects - Don't Bring Me Down: