J.M.K.E. - Kylmälle Maalle = Külmale Maale = To The Cold Country
  • Artist: J.M.K.E.
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Kylmälle Maalle = Külmale Maale = To The Cold Country
  • Size: 1016mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
J.M.K.E. - Kylmälle Maalle = Külmale Maale = To The Cold Country
  • Tracklist

    A1 Valge Liblika Suvi 3:45
    A2 Tere Perestroika 2:36
    A3 Mun Vanaisa Oli Desertöör 2:14
    A4 Tsensor 3:28
    A5 Käed Üles, Virumaa 3:03
    A6 Elab Veel Beria 4:22
    B1 Internatsid 2:18
    B2 Külmale Maale 2:29
    B3 Tbilisi Tänavad 3:47
    B4 Nad Ei Tea Mu Nime 4:22
    B5 Meid Aitab Psühhiaatria 3:24
    B6 Lõputu Laupäev 3:11

    Companies, etc.

    • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Twin Tone Oy
    • Copyright (c) – Twin Tone Oy
    • Engineered At – Shabby Road Studios, Helsinki
    • Mixed At – Shabby Road Studios, Helsinki
    • Mastered At – Finnvox


    • Artwork By [Lay Out] – Rami Kuusinen
    • Bass, Backing Vocals – Lembit Krull
    • Drums – Venno Vanamölder
    • Engineer, Mixed By – Mikko Karmila
    • Lyrics By – Lembit Krull (tracks: B5), Villu Tamme (tracks: A1 to B4, B6)
    • Mastered By – MJ.*
    • Music By – J.M.K.E. (tracks: A5, B4, B6), Lemps* (tracks: B5), Villu* (tracks: A1 to B4, B6)
    • Photography – Herkki-Erich Merila
    • Photography [Covers] – Pentti Hokkanen
    • Producer – Stupido Twins
    • Vocals, Guitar, Artwork By [Drawings] – Villu Tamme


    Made in Finland
    (P) & (C) Twintone Oy 1989

    Appears on a stickered tag on cover front:
    [Culture Shock!
    The First Real Punk-Album Out Of U.S.S.R. (printed in a red star)
    Including Full English Lyrics]

    A Stupido Twin Product
    Released by Stupido Twins aka Idioottikaksoset / Twintone Oy Helsinki, Finland
    Jakelu (distribution): Poko / Pec

    Engineered and mixed at Shabby Road Studios, Helsinki, October 1989.

    The title of A3 is a misprint; the correct title should be "Mu vanaisa oli desertöör".

    Comes with lyric insert.

    Finnish mastering studio and - engineer uncredited, identified by the etched matrix name and initials in vinyl runout.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Rights Society: TEOSTO n©b
    • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched ): STUPIDO-004 A FINNVOX MJ SF/-89 J.M.K.E.
    • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): STUPIDO-004 B FINNVOX MJ. J.M.K.E. SF/-89

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    none J.M.K.E. Külmale Maale ‎(Cass, Album, RE) Georg Scherer Systems none Estonia 1999
    none J.M.K.E. Kulmale Maale ‎(Cass, Album, Comp, Unofficial) Not On Label (J.M.K.E.) none Russia Unknown
    none J.M.K.E. Külmale Maale ‎(Cass, Album) Kuldnokk none USSR 1989
    TWINCD 1 J.M.K.E. Külmale Maale ‎(CD, Album) Stupido Twins TWINCD 1 Finland 1993
    TWINLP166 J.M.K.E. Külmale Maale ‎(LP, Album, RE, Gat) Stupido Records TWINLP166 Finland 2016


Related to J.M.K.E. - Kylmälle Maalle = Külmale Maale = To The Cold Country: