Tempest - Eye Of The Storm
  • Artist: Tempest
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Eye Of The Storm
  • Size: 1639mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Tempest  - Eye Of The Storm
  • Tracklist

    A1 Storms 1:41
    A2 Rock For The Light 5:30
    A3 Goin´ Nowhere 3:15
    A4 Goodbye 3:24
    A5 Let Them In 3:30
    A6 True Love 3:00
    B1 All For Love 3:21
    B2 Eye Of The Storm 2:32
    B3 Lost Without Your Love 3:16
    B4 Midnight 1:58
    B5 U.S.A. 3:03


    • Bass – Darren Lee
    • Drums – Bobby Andrews
    • Guitar – Mick Rowe
    • Photography By – Eric Hassler
    • Producer – Dan Rudin
    • Vocals – Jamie Rowe


    This release is dedicated to Earl W. Rowe Sr (1913-1987)
    Both the cassette cover and the tape itself state that song B1 is called 'All For Love'. The lyric sheet however says the song's called 'All For One' (As does the LP version)

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Barcode (Scanned): 030547371943

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    SPCN7900603735 Tempest Eye Of The Storm ‎(CD, Album) Pure Metal SPCN7900603735 US 1988
    SPCN 7900603719 Tempest Eye Of The Storm ‎(LP, Album) Pure Metal SPCN 7900603719 US 1989
    SPCN 7900603727 Tempest Eye Of The Storm ‎(CD) Pure Metal SPCN 7900603727 US 1989

Related to Tempest - Eye Of The Storm: