HIM - HIM (Коллекция Альбомов 1998-2001)
  • Artist: HIM
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: HIM (Коллекция Альбомов 1998-2001)
  • Size: 1612mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
HIM  - HIM (Коллекция Альбомов 1998-2001)
  • Tracklist

    Greatest Lovesongs Vol 666
    1 Your Sweet Six Six Six
    2 Wicked Game
    3 The Heartless
    4 Our Diabolikal Rapture
    5 It's All Tears (Drown In This Love)
    6 When Love And Death Embrace
    7 The Beginning Of The End
    8 (Don't Fear) The Reaper
    9 For You
    Razorblade Romance [Digipak]
    10 I Love You (Prelude To Tragedy)
    11 Poison Girl
    12 Join Me In Death
    13 Right Here In My Arms
    14 Gone With The Sin
    15 Razorblade Kiss
    16 Bury Me Deep Inside Your Heart
    17 Heaven Tonight
    18 Death Is In Love With Us
    19 Resurrection
    20 One Last Time
    21 Sigillum Diaboli
    22 The 9th Circle (OLT)
    Deep Shadows And Brilliant Highlights [Digipak]
    23 Salt In Our Wounds
    24 Heartache Every Moment
    25 Lose You Tonight
    26 In Joy And Sorrow
    27 Pretending
    28 Close To The Flame
    29 You Are The One
    30 Please Don't Let It Go
    31 Beautiful
    32 In Love And Lonely
    33 Don't Close Your Heart
    34 Love You Like I Do
    Video 1 Wicked Game
    Video 2 When Love And Death Embrace
    Video 3 Poison Girl
    Video 4 Join Me
    Video 5 Join Me (Ice Version)
    Video 6 Right Here In My Arms
    Video 7 In Joy And Sorrow
    Video 8 Pretending
    Video 9 Gone With The Sin [Live]
    Video 10 Heartache Every Moment (Finaalissa)

    Companies, etc.

    • Copyright (c) – Delta-MM Corp


    Also available CD-R version of this release.

    3 альбома в новом звуковом формате
    а также 10 видеоклипов

    Gothic Rock

    Full Playing Time: 2:23:02

    Подготовка проекта: Leshiy (www.leshiy.ru [email protected])

    © 2002 Delta-MM Corp.
    © 2002 "Навигатор" (ООО "Программа 2000") www.cdboom.com
    Для распространения на территории СНГ и стран Балтии

    Cat. number taken from CD Matrix

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Matrix / Runout: MP-0494

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    none HIM HIM (Коллекция Альбомов 1998-2001) ‎(CDr, CD-ROM, Unofficial) Домашняя Коллекция, Навигатор none Russia 2002
    none HIM HIM (Коллекция Альбомов 1998-2001) ‎(CDr, CD-ROM, Comp, Unofficial, MP3) Домашняя Коллекция, Навигатор none Russia 2002

Related to HIM - HIM (Коллекция Альбомов 1998-2001):