The Keithe Lowrie Duet - Avec Moi
  • Artist: The Keithe Lowrie Duet
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Avec Moi
  • Size: 1899mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
The Keithe Lowrie Duet - Avec Moi
  • Tracklist

    A1 Twenty Fifteen
    A2 Sidestep
    A3 Westron Wynde
    A4 Equinox
    A5 The Great Train Robbery
    A6 Snow Queen
    B1 Privileged Situation
    B2 For Ramona
    B3 Firetime
    B4 Goodnight


    • Artwork By – Mark Soppeland
    • Co-producer – Connie Potter
    • Co-producer, Engineer – Richard Fish
    • Engineer – Rex Hunt
    • Executive Producer – Steven Johnson
    • Flute – Joe Tornabene (tracks: B2)
    • French Horn – Henry Miller (tracks: B2)
    • Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion, Composed By – J. P. Lowrie*
    • Guitar, Percussion, Composed By – R. Keithe*
    • Oboe – Tom Gallant (tracks: B2)
    • Photography By – Aneta Sperber
    • Trombone – Bob Burnham (tracks: B2)
    • Trumpet – Bob Slack (tracks: B2), Karl Sievers (tracks: B2), Mark Fasman (tracks: B2)
    • Tuba – Joe Ray (tracks: B2)


    Recorded May through August 1978 at Home Grown Studios, Bloomington, IN
    Cover art: “Passing Through the Material Plane” by Mark Soppeland
    Thanks to Brian Paulson and Norman Ladd


Related to The Keithe Lowrie Duet - Avec Moi: