Ex-Crocodyles - Golden Hits! Vol-II
  • Artist: Ex-Crocodyles
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Crocodyles - Golden Hits! Vol-II
  • Size: 1652mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Ex-Crocodyles - Golden Hits! Vol-II
  • Tracklist

    A1 Soul Sister 4:14
    A2 Always The Shakes 2:58
    A3 Playin' In A Country Band 3:07
    B1 Idiot With A Flute 3:06
    B2 Gwendoline 3:00
    B3 Baby Rolling Stone (Live) 3:53

    Companies, etc.

    • Manufactured By – Discos CBS, S.A., Madrid


    • Producer – Tony Noguera
    • Producer, Written-By – J. M. Ryera*


    All songs written by Juan Manuel Riera except "Idiot With A Flute" written by Juan Manuel Riera and P. Barceló.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Rights Society: SGAE
    • Other (Depósito Legal): M-16511-1988


Related to Ex-Crocodyles - Golden Hits! Vol-II: