Jerry Lee Lewis - Killer Concert
  • Artist: Jerry Lee Lewis
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Killer Concert
  • Size: 1052mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Jerry Lee Lewis - Killer Concert
  • Tracklist

    1 Great Balls Of Fire
    2 What I'd Say
    3 Lucille
    4 Brown Eyed Handsome Man
    5 Hey Good Lookin'
    6 Roll Over Beethoven
    7 Chantilly Lace
    8 Little Queenie
    9 Johnny B. Goode
    10 No Headstone On My Grave
    11 Mexicali Rose
    12 I'll Find It When They Can
    13 High School Confidential
    14 Boogie Wooogie Country Man
    15 You Are My Sunshine
    16 The Meat Man
    17 Big Legged Woman
    18 Rockin' My Life Away
    19 Who's Gonna Play This Old Piano?
    20 Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On


    Manufactured in the E.E.C.

    Location and date of concert currently unknown

    Packaging : jewel case with clear tray
    Single leaflet, no credits

    On rear sleeve:
    Triangle Business Park Wendover Road Aylesbury, Bucks HP22 5BL United Kingdom

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Barcode: 5 031772 003826
    • Matrix / Runout: CD QED038 [ CDA 71802 ]
    • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L621
    • Rights Society: mcps

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    none Jerry Lee Lewis Killer Concert ‎(CD, Comp, Unofficial) Not On Label none UK Unknown

Related to Jerry Lee Lewis - Killer Concert: