The Wildhearts - ¡Chutzpah! Jnr.
  • Artist: The Wildhearts
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: ¡Chutzpah! Jnr.
  • Size: 1508mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
The Wildhearts - ¡Chutzpah! Jnr.
  • Tracklist

    1 ¡Chutzpah! Jnr.
    2 The Snake, The Lion, The Monkey And The Spider
    3 All That Zen
    4 Vernix
    5 Under The Waves
    6 Some Days Just Fucking Suck
    7 People Who Died
    8 Zeen Requiem


    • Bass, Vocals – Scott Sorry
    • Drums, Vocals – Ritch*
    • Guitar, Vocals – CJ*
    • Vocals, Guitar – Ginger


    Mini-album initially available only at the 2009 Christmas live shows featuring the eight tracks that didn't make it onto the original UK ¡Chutzpah! release. Later became available from the bands Webstore via mail order, due to pressure from fans.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Barcode: 4543034024476
    • Matrix / Runout: DDCJ-3086 MT G01
    • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L270
    • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4478

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    BSACD032 The Wildhearts ¡Chutzpah! Jnr. ‎(CD, MiniAlbum) Backstage Alliance BSACD032 UK 2009


Related to The Wildhearts - ¡Chutzpah! Jnr.: