Glenn Jones - Barbecue Bob In Fishtown
  • Artist: Glenn Jones
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Barbecue Bob In Fishtown
  • Size: 1407mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Glenn Jones  - Barbecue Bob In Fishtown
  • Tracklist Hide Credits

    A1 Barbecue Bob In Fishtown
    A2 Keep It A Hundred Years
    A3 For Wendy, In Her Girlish Days
    A4 Redwood Ramble Misremembered
    Songwriter – Glenn Jones , Robbie Basho
    A5 Snowdrops (For Robert Walser)
    B1 Dead Reckoning
    B2 A Lark In Earnest
    B3 1337 Shattuck Avenue, Apartment D
    B4 A Geranium For Mano-a-Mano


    • Acoustic Guitar, Banjo, Songwriter – Glenn Jones
    • Layout, Design – Joshua Pfeffer
    • Mastered By – Matthew Azevedo
    • Recorded By, Engineer – Anthony Esposito, Matthew Cullen


    Includes a coupon for download of the album in MP3 format and an insert with photos.

    Recorded December 15-17, 2008 at Peacegate, Tisbury, Martha's Vineyard, MA.
    Sticker on cover "Audiophile 180gm Virgin Vinyl- Includes MP3 Download coupon"

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    SAAH056 Glenn Jones Barbecue Bob In Fishtown ‎(CD, Album) Strange Attractors Audio House SAAH056 US 2009


Related to Glenn Jones - Barbecue Bob In Fishtown: