Joan Of Arc - The Gap
  • Artist: Joan Of Arc
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: The Gap
  • Size: 984mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Joan Of Arc - The Gap
    Label: Jade Tree ‎– JT1053
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gray Marbled
    Country: US
    Date of released: 2000
    Category: Rock
    Style: Folk Rock, Experimental, Indie Rock


  • Description
  • Tracklist

    A1 (You) [I] Can Not See (You) [Me] As (I) [You] Can
    A2 As Black Pants Make Cat Hairs Appear
    A3 Knife Fights Every Night
    A4 John Cassavetes, Assata Shakur, And Guy Debord Walk Into A Bar...
    A5 Another Brick At The Gap (Part 2)
    B1 Zelda
    B2 Pleasure Isn't Simple
    B3 Me And America (Or) The United Colors Of The Gap
    B4 Your Impersonation This Morning Of Me Last Night
    B5 Outside The Gap

    Companies, etc.

    • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Jade Tree
    • Copyright (c) – Jade Tree
    • Copyright (c) – Jean-Pierre Leaud Circa 1965 Music
    • Copyright (c) – The 5-5-3-2 Music
    • Copyright (c) – Music Songs Music
    • Copyright (c) – Lites Alive Music
    • Copyright (c) – By Lightning To The Womb Music
    • Recorded At – Classics Tonstudios
    • Recorded At – Soma Electronic Music Studios
    • Recorded At – Engine Studios
    • Recorded At – Elliotsound
    • Recorded At – Bedside Manor Mobile
    • Mastered At – West West Side Music
    • Mastered At – SAE Mastering


    • Art Direction, Design – Paul Koob
    • Backing Vocals – Damon Locks (tracks: A2), Rebecca Gates (tracks: A2, A3), Tania Bowers (tracks: A2, B3)
    • Bass [Upright Bass] – Ryan Hembrey (tracks: A3, B3)
    • Mastered By – Alan Douches
    • Performer – Jeremy Boyle, Matt Clark, Mike Kinsella, Tim Kinsella, Todd Mattei
    • Photography By – Todd Mattei
    • Recorded By [Additional] – Elliot Dicks, Jeremy Lemos, Sheik LaBod
    • Recorded By [Realized] – Casey Rice
    • Violin – Julie Pommerleau* (tracks: A3, B3)


    1200 copies pressed on white vinyl and 1200 on marbled gray vinyl.

    Includes lyric sheet.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): JT-1053-A SAE MASTERING
    • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): JT-1053-B SAE MASTERING
    • Rights Society: SESAC

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    JT1053 Joan Of Arc The Gap ‎(CD, Album) Jade Tree JT1053 US 2000
    JT1053 Joan Of Arc The Gap ‎(LP, Album, Whi) Jade Tree JT1053 US 2000


Related to Joan Of Arc - The Gap: