The Circle A - Greedy Bastards
  • Artist: The Circle A
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Greedy Bastards
  • Size: 1616mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
The Circle A - Greedy Bastards
  • Tracklist

    A1 Greedy Bastards
    A2 Plastic Crap
    A3 John Peel
    A4 Suger, Salt, Fat
    A5 Face This
    A6 Pickin' My Nose
    A7 Fukushima
    B1 Earth Parasites
    B2 Personality Lobotomy
    B3 Time To Party
    B4 The Eight-Ball
    B5 Kill Baby Kill
    B6 Teenage Chicks
    B7 Pillage Légal

    Companies, etc.

    • Recorded At – Kabardock


    • Mastered By – Romain Poncelet
    • Mixed By – Romain Poncelet
    • Recorded By – Romain Poncelet

Related to The Circle A - Greedy Bastards: