Hawkwind - Sonic Attack
  • Artist: Hawkwind
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Sonic Attack
  • Size: 1341mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Hawkwind - Sonic Attack
  • Tracklist

    A1 Sonic Attack
    A2 Rocky Paths
    A3 Psychosonia
    A4 Virgin Of The World
    A5 Angels Of Death
    B1 Sonic Attack
    B2 Rocky Paths
    B3 Psychosonia
    B4 Virgin Of The World
    B5 Angels Of Death


    Some copies were miss-pressed with Side One pressed on both sides.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 stamped ): RCALP 6004 A - 1 U then scratched ARUN
    • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 stamped ): RCALP 6004 B - 2 U

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    RCALP 6004, PL 25380 Hawkwind Sonic Attack ‎(LP, Album) RCA, Active Records RCALP 6004, PL 25380 UK 1981
    ATOMCD 2019 Hawkwind Sonic Attack ‎(CD, Album, RM + CD) Atomhenge ATOMCD 2019 UK 2010
    EBSCD123, EBSCD 123 Hawkwind Sonic Attack ‎(CD, Album) Emergency Broadcast System, Emergency Broadcast System EBSCD123, EBSCD 123 UK 1996
    ATOMCD 2019 Hawkwind Sonic Attack ‎(2xCD, Album, RM, RP) Atomhenge ATOMCD 2019 UK Unknown
    RCAK 6004 Hawkwind Sonic Attack ‎(Cass) RCA RCAK 6004 UK 1981


Related to Hawkwind - Sonic Attack: