Coldplay - Strawberry Swing
  • Artist: Coldplay
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Strawberry Swing
  • Size: 1911mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Coldplay - Strawberry Swing
  • Tracklist

    1 Strawberry Swing (Radio Edit) 4:07
    2 Strawberry Swing (Album Version) 4:11
    3 Strawberry Swing (Instrumental) 4:10

    Companies, etc.

    • Published By – Universal Music Publishing MGB Ltd.
    • Phonographic Copyright (p) – EMI Records Ltd.
    • Copyright (c) – EMI Records Ltd.
    • Manufactured By – Optimal Media Production – A974110


    • Written-By – Martin*, Berryman*, Buckland*, Champion*


    Released in a cardboard sleeve.

    Sixth single from the fourth album era of Coldplay.

    "Strawberry Swing will be released globally as a digital download on September 14th, with the video commercially available from August 3rd." (

    Published by Universal Music Publishing MGB Ltd.

    ℗2009 The copyright in this sound recording is owned by EMI Records Ltd. ©2009 EMI Records Ltd.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Matrix / Runout: 6840742 A974110-01 manufactured by optimal media production
    • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L573
    • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9706
    • Rights Society: SDRM/BIEM
    • Label Code: LC0299

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    none Coldplay Strawberry Swing ‎(DVDr, DVD-V, Promo) Capitol Records none Unknown


Related to Coldplay - Strawberry Swing: