Selbstmord - Aryan Voice Of Hatred
  • Artist: Selbstmord
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Aryan Voice Of Hatred
  • Size: 878mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Selbstmord - Aryan Voice Of Hatred
  • Tracklist

    A1 Legiony Upiorów Zagłady
    A2 Nienasycony Łowca Głów
    B1 Pure Horned Evil
    B2 Aryan Voice Of Hatred

    Companies, etc.

    • Pressed By – Duophonic GbR – duo20121893
    • Recorded At – Metal Zone Studio
    • Recorded At – DSP Studio


    • Bass, Guitar [Guitars], Vocals [Voc.] – Necro
    • Drums – Raborym
    • Lacquer Cut By – MI*


    Recorded in 2008. Black version limited to 300 hand-numbered copies.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, etched): duo20121893 A MI
    • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, etched): duo20121893 B MI

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    FEP05MC Selbstmord Aryan Voice Of Hatred ‎(Cass, EP, Ltd) Frenteuropa FEP05MC Portugal 2009
    FEP02EP Selbstmord Aryan Voice Of Hatred ‎(7", EP, Ltd, Red) Frenteuropa FEP02EP Portugal 2011


Related to Selbstmord - Aryan Voice Of Hatred: