The Vaynes - Vayneglorious
  • Artist: The Vaynes
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Vayneglorious
  • Size: 813mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
The Vaynes - Vayneglorious
  • Tracklist

    A1 House Of Dolls
    A2 Alive & Kicking
    A3 Crocodile Smile
    A4 You,re The Only Girl For Me
    A5 Lick The Dirt
    B1 What You Got
    B2 Broken Heart
    B3 Pretty Girl's Gonna Die Of Shame
    B4 Pauls Christ
    B5 Fun Parade


    • Mixed By – Julian Stanford
    • Producer – Colin Richardson


    A Native Records Release PO Box 49 Sheffield S1 1JD

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Barcode: 5 016556004510

Related to The Vaynes - Vayneglorious: