Walter Rossi - Walter Rossi
  • Artist: Walter Rossi
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Walter Rossi
  • Size: 830mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Walter Rossi - Walter Rossi
  • Tracklist

    A1 Goin' Down 4:48
    A2 Little Miss Evil 2:44
    A3 Chasing Rainbows 3:52
    A4 Get Goin' Fast 3:15
    A5 Ripdad 4:53
    B1 Woman, Sweet Woman 5:49
    B2 Rock Me Baby 3:48
    B3 Dance With Me 3:44
    B4 Hey Serena 3:58


    • Arranged By – Walter Rossi
    • Bass – Leon Feigenbaum*
    • Drums, Percussion – Bobby Fisher
    • Engineer [Assistant] – Gordon Gibson, Louis Gauthier, Mick Walsh
    • Engineer [Recording] – Bill Szawlowski*, George Semkiw, Ian Terry
    • Guitar, Lead Vocals – Walter Rossi
    • Harp – King Biscuit Boy (tracks: A2)
    • Keyboards – Doug Riley
    • Producer – George Lagios, Michel Pagliaro


    Light Blue 2nd label

    Recorded at Phase 1 Recording Studios - Toronto, Studio Tempo Inc. - Montreal.
    Mixed at Studio Tempo Inc. - Montreal.
    Mastered at S.N.B. Mastering Lab.

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    AQR514 Walter Rossi Walter Rossi ‎(LP, Album) Aquarius Records AQR514 Canada 1976
    AQR6514 Walter Rossi Walter Rossi ‎(LP, Album, RE) Aquarius Records AQR6514 Canada Unknown
    MPF1120 Walter Rossi Walter Rossi ‎(LP, Album) Polydor MPF1120 Japan 1976
    7C 062-60269 Walter Rossi Walter Rossi ‎(LP, Album) EMI 7C 062-60269 Sweden 1976
    5N 064-60269 Walter Rossi Walter Rossi ‎(LP, Album) Negram International 5N 064-60269 Netherlands 1976


Related to Walter Rossi - Walter Rossi: