Fear Of Extinction - Fear Of Extinction
  • Artist: Fear Of Extinction
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Fear Of Extinction
  • Size: 1439mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Fear Of Extinction  - Fear Of Extinction
  • Tracklist

    A1 Men In Black
    A2 Is It Punk?
    A3 Network Of Jerks
    B1 Eight Hour Hell
    B2 An Idol Bastard
    B3 Bloody War

    Companies, etc.

    • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 94045H
    • Recorded At – Mysterium Studio
    • Mixed At – Mysterium Studio


    • Bass – Bruce
    • Drums – Rishko
    • Guitar – Proff
    • Vocals – Mrkev


    Recorded and mixed at 2010/11 in Mysterium studio.

    Phobia Records catalog number is taken from their website.

    525 copies pressed.

    Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Matrix / Runout (A-side): 94045H1/A
    • Matrix / Runout (B-side): 94045H2/A


Related to Fear Of Extinction - Fear Of Extinction: