Suzanne Vega - Suzanne Vega
  • Artist: Suzanne Vega
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Suzanne Vega
  • Size: 1899mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Suzanne Vega - Suzanne Vega
    Label: A&M Records ‎– AMA 5072, Helicon Records ‎– AMA 5072
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Israel
    Date of released: 1985
    Category: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
    Style: Acoustic, Folk Rock


  • Description
  • Tracklist

    A1 Cracking
    A2 Freeze Tag
    A3 Marlene On The Wall
    A4 Small Blue Thing
    A5 Straight Lines
    B1 Undertow
    B2 Some Journey
    B3 The Queen And The Soldier
    B4 Knight Moves
    B5 Neighborhood Girls

    Companies, etc.

    • Manufactured By – Israphone


    • Co-producer – Lenny Kaye, Steve Addabbo
    • Executive-Producer – Ronald K. Fierstein


    Back cover (Hebrew):
    Helicon Records
    Manufactured by Israphone Ltd.
    LP Label: Made in Israel

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 (Runout)): AMA 5072 A
    • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 (Runout)): AMA 5072 B

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    CDA 5072 Suzanne Vega Suzanne Vega ‎(CD, Album) A&M Records CDA 5072 UK 1985
    AMA 5072 Suzanne Vega Suzanne Vega ‎(LP, Album) A&M Records AMA 5072 UK 1985
    2223368, SP-6-5072 Suzanne Vega Suzanne Vega ‎(LP, Album) PGP RTB, A&M Records 2223368, SP-6-5072 Yugoslavia 1986
    SSVS-009 Suzanne Vega Suzanne Vega ‎(SACD, Hybrid, Album, Ltd, RE, RM) Stereo Sound Publishing, Inc., A&M Records SSVS-009 Japan 2018
    CD 5072 Suzanne Vega Suzanne Vega ‎(CD, Album, Club, RE) A&M Records CD 5072 US Unknown


Related to Suzanne Vega - Suzanne Vega: