Cyrille Verdeaux - Offrandes (Offerings)
  • Artist: Cyrille Verdeaux
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Offrandes (Offerings)
  • Size: 1322mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Cyrille Verdeaux - Offrandes (Offerings)
  • Tracklist

    A1 Untitled 3:10
    A2 Untitled 3:05
    A3 Untitled 4:02
    A4 Untitled 5:51
    A5 Untitled 6:24
    A6 Untitled 4:13
    A7 Untitled 3:24
    B1 Untitled 2:46
    B2 Untitled 5:47
    B3 Untitled 4:17
    B4 Untitled 5:58
    B5 Untitled 11:03


    Originally released in 1981 on Fortuna.
    This reissue consists of the original printings from the Fortuna release, but with a Soundings sticker pasted over the area where the Fortuna copyright/address used to be.

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    none Cyrille Verdeaux Offrandes ‎(Cass, Album) Fortuna Records none US 1981

Related to Cyrille Verdeaux - Offrandes (Offerings):