Under For - Warfare
  • Artist: Under For
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Warfare
  • Size: 904mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Under For - Warfare
    Label: SAM Records ‎– SAM 20
    Type: Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM
    Country: Denmark
    Date of released: Sep 1985
    Category: Rock
    Style: New Wave


  • Description
  • Tracklist

    A Warfare 4:36
    B Course 5:00

    Companies, etc.

    • Mastered At – Teldec-Press GmbH
    • Manufactured By – Record Partner Hamburg – C-76.,20 261-01


    • Arranged By – Under For
    • Bass – Nicolay Krohg*
    • Cello – Flemming Nygaard*, Stine Hammarlund
    • Drums – Thomas Langballe
    • Engineer – Niels Erik Lund
    • Guitar – Per Hendrichsen
    • Mastered By [DMM] – BN*
    • Producer – Martin Hall
    • Vocals – Martin Hall
    • Words By, Music By – Martin Hall


    Issue is a misprint with side A and B labels swapped. A note about this was included on a piece of paper.

    Lyrics are printed on the respective side of the cover.

    Arrangement and work-out by Under For
    Produced and designed by Martin Hall

    Matrix run-out info:
    Mastering company and - engineer uncredited, can be identified by the etched initials "BN" in matrix runout area.
    Manufacturer denoted by the stamped matrix number string in runout grooves.

    Barcode and Other Identifiers

    • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, stamped except "BN WARFARE" hand-etched): BN WARFARE O C-76.,20 261-01-1
    • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, stamped except "BN COURSE" hand-etched): BN COURSE O C-76.,20 261-01-2


Related to Under For - Warfare: