Guts Pie Earshot - Distorted Wonderland
  • Artist: Guts Pie Earshot
  • Category: Rock
  • Name: Distorted Wonderland
  • Size: 1594mb
  • Quality: flac, MP3
Guts Pie Earshot - Distorted Wonderland
  • Tracklist

    A1 Reflection
    A2 Sonic You
    A3 Several Parts Of Life
    A4 Sum
    B1 Clean
    B2 Feedback
    B3 Me Grain
    B4 Enemy Today
    B5 Run From The Shadow (Live)

    Companies, etc.

    • Recorded At – Blubox Tonstudio
    • Mixed At – Steinberger Studios
    • Recorded At – AJZ, Bielefeld


    • Mastered By – Alex Theisen, Olli Steinberger*
    • Mixed By [Neu Gemixt] – Olli Steinberger*, Stephan Sigg*
    • Producer – Guido Lucas, G.P.E.*
    • Recorded By – Guido Lucas, G.P.E.*


    Recorded at Blubox Studio, Troisdorf.
    Mixed at Steinberger Studios, Laubenheim.
    Track B5 recorded live at AJZ Bielefeld, 5th October 1996.

    Comes with lyrics insert.

    Other versions

    Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
    EFA 15229-2 Guts Pie Earshot Distorted Wonderland ‎(CD, Album) Revolution Inside EFA 15229-2 Germany 1997


Related to Guts Pie Earshot - Distorted Wonderland: